Sensory

Sensory Dispensary

September 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 27, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 23, 2019 – TBD Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Jello Sensory Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Story Time and Visit to Whetstone Park of Roses Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Staff Development...

Sensory Dispensary

September 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 20, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Ohio State University Airport Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – Lights Out and Nature Music Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Fryer Park and Monthly Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019 – ...

Sensory Dispensary

September 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 13, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 9, 2019 – Homestead Park Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Spaghetti Sensory Day Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Spa Day Thursday, September 12, 2019 – Anthony Thomas Factory Tour –...

Sensory Dispensary

September 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 6, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 2, 2019 – Closed for Labor Day – No Services Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Sand and Rice Sensory Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – Lights Out and Visit to the Topiary Park Thursday, September...

X