Sensory

Sensory Dispensary

November 25, 2019 @ 8:30 am November 27, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, November 25, 2019 – Phoenix Bats Tour – $10 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 – Cloud Dough Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Franklin Park Conservatory Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Closed Friday, November 29, 2019 – Closed Free...

Sensory Dispensary

November 18, 2019 @ 8:30 am November 22, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, November 18, 2019 – Franklin Art Glass Studio Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Thankful Pumpkin or Tree Creation Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Leaf and Pine Cone Collecting at Local Parks Thursday, November 21, 2019 – Fall...

Sensory Dispensary

November 11, 2019 @ 8:30 am November 15, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, November 11, 2019 – Riffe Gallery Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Rain Sticks Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – Central Ohio Fire Museum – $8 Thursday, November 14, 2019 – Bead Indian Corn Friday, November 15, 2019 – Sand...

Sensory Dispensary

November 4, 2019 @ 8:30 am November 8, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, November 4, 2019 – Fresh A.I.R. Gallery Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Pumpkin Rice Stress Balloons Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Hawk Galleries Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Fairy Jars Friday, November 8, 2019 – Music Nature CDs

Sensory Dispensary

October 28, 2019 @ 8:30 am October 31, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, October 28, 2019 – Al’s Popcorn Factory Tour Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Slime Time Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Slate Run Living Historical Farm Thursday, October 31, 2019 – Halloween Stories Friday, November 1, 2019 – Community...

Sensory Dispensary

October 21, 2019 @ 8:30 am October 25, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, October 21, 2019 – Play Dough Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Columbus Historical Society Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Pumpkin Shopping Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Pumpkin Carving and Seed Cleaning Friday, October 25, 2019 – Community Experience:...

Sensory Dispensary

October 14, 2019 @ 8:30 am October 18, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, October 14, 2019 – Krispy Kreme Window Watching Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Sand & Rice Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – Circleville Pumpkin Show Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Spirit Halloween Store Friday, October 18, 2019 –...

Sensory Dispensary

October 7, 2019 @ 8:30 am October 11, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, October 7, 2019 – First Responders Park and Lunch Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – American Whistle Corp. | $5 per person Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Music of Nature Thursday, October 10, 2019 – Fairy Jars Friday, October...

Sensory Dispensary

October 1, 2019 @ 8:30 am October 4, 2019 @ 3:30 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Play Dough Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Ballantrae Park and Picnic Lunch Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Sand & Rice Friday, October 4, 2019 – Community Experience:...

Sensory Dispensary

September 23, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 27, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 23, 2019 – TBD Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Jello Sensory Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Story Time and Visit to Whetstone Park of Roses Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Staff Development...

Sensory Dispensary

September 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 20, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 16, 2019 – Ohio State University Airport Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – Lights Out and Nature Music Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – Fryer Park and Monthly Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2019 – ...

Sensory Dispensary

September 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am September 13, 2019 @ 5:00 pm Career, Activity, & Community individuals are invited to join the Sensory Dispensary for this week’s events and activities: Monday, September 9, 2019 – Homestead Park Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Spaghetti Sensory Day Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – Spa Day Thursday, September 12, 2019 – Anthony Thomas Factory Tour –...

X