Columbus OH

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, February 24, 2020: Cat Welfare Association, Dollar Store, and Fresh A.I.R. Gallery Tuesday, February 25, 2020: Thrift Store, Bake Me Happy, and Urban Arts Space Wednesday, February 26, 2020: Burlington, Polaris Fashion Place, and Global Gallery Thursday, February 27, 2020: Gabe’s, Duck Donuts, and Ross Art Museum Friday, February 28, 2020: Bowling ($5), Treasure Hunt, and Pizzuti Collection ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, January 27, 2019: Thrift Store, Jo-Ann Fabrics and Crafts, Schumacher Gallery Tuesday, January 28, 2019: Burlington, Movies ($5), and Columbus Museum of Art Wednesday, January 29, 2019: Polaris Mall, Kafe Kerouac, and Miller Gallery Thursday, January 30, 2019: Franklin County Dog Shelter, Community Experience: Artist’s Choice, Franklinton Arts District Friday, January 31, 2019: Beyond the Board, Bake Me Happy, and OSU Urban Arts...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, January 20, 2019: Target, Dollar Store, and Shot Tower Gallery Tuesday, January 21, 2019: Marshall’s, Tri-Village Trading Post, and Ohio Craft Museum Wednesday, January 22, 2019: Out to Eat: Artist’s Choice, Buy Backs, and Wexner Center for the Arts Thursday, January 23, 2019: Cat Welfare Association, Gabe’s, and Pizzuti Gallery Friday, January 24, 2019: 8 Ball Pool Hall ($3), Walmart, and High Road...

Director’s Download: January 2020

In this week’s edition of Director’s Download: Welcome New EmployeesShout-Out’s to all Good for You! Recipients Congratulations to Our Employees of the MonthCCHS RebrandingValentine’s Day DanceOpen Door Exhibition Calendar ReleasedUpdate Personal Info – W2’s Coming in January2019 Year in Review ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, January 13, 2019: Michael’s, Pet Store, and Highline Coffee and Gallery Tuesday, January 14, 2019: Party City, Duck Donuts, and Wehrle Gallery Wednesday, January 15, 2019: Half Price Books, Bowling ($5), and ROY G BIV Gallery Thursday, January 16, 2019: Kohl’s, Discount Fashion Warehouse, and Cultural Arts Center Friday, January 17, 2019: Record Store, Treasure Hunt, and Beeler Gallery ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, January 6, 2019: Tuttle Mall, Community Experience Meeting, and Riffe Gallery Tuesday, January 7, 2019: Library, Whetstone Park of Roses, and McConnell Arts Center Wednesday, January 8, 2019: Community Experience – Artist’s Choice, Two Dollar Radio, and Blockfort Gallery Thursday, January 9, 2019: Five Below, Grammercy Books, and Fresh A.I.R. Gallery Friday, January 10, 2019: Third Way Cafe, Golden Hobby Shop, and UpperArlington...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Thursday, January 2, 2019: Movies ($5), Dollar Store, and Dublin Arts Center Friday, January 3, 2019: Krazzy Comics, Coffee Shop, and King Arts Complex ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, December 30, 2019: Hobby Lobby and Artist’s Choice ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, December 16, 2019: Cat Welfare and Lunch: Artist’s Choice Tuesday, December 17, 2019: Polaris Mall, Treasure Hunt, and Dublin Arts Center Wednesday, December 18, 2019: Lennox Town Center, Dave & Buster’s, and Golden Hobby Shop Thursday, December 19, 2019: Bowling ($5), Bake Me Happy, and Cultural Arts Center Friday, December 20, 2019: Thrift Store, Scene 75 Entertainment Center, and Dollar Store ...

Director’s Download: December 2019

In this week’s edition of Director’s Download: Kiwanis Aktion Club Candy SaleSCL Lead Holiday Luncheon HighlightsThanks to our Holiday HeroesHoliday Celebration HighlightsWelcome to new CCHS Advisory Council InternAnnual Holiday Decorating Contest UnderwayOpen Door Winter SaleUCO End of Year CelebrationRev 36 Art SaleEmployees of the MonthWarm Holiday Wishes ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, December 9, 2019: Easton Mall and Roses Tuesday, December 10, 2019: Walmart, Grammercy Books, and Hopkins Hall Gallery Wednesday, December 11, 2019: Burlington, Tuttle Mall, and Pet Store Thursday, December 12, 2019: Party City, Target, and ROY G BIV Gallery Friday, December 13, 2019: Record Store, Columbus Metropolitan Library (Huntington Train Display), and Party City ...

Open Door: Artistic Exploration

Artists from Open Door Art Studio & Gallery will visit the following locations for artistic and recreational community experiences this week: Monday, December 2, 2019: Coffee Shop & Discount Fashion Warehouse Tuesday, December 3, 2019: Thrift Store, Gabe’s, and Shot Tower Gallery Wednesday, December 4, 2019: Five Below, Artist Talk at the Riffe Gallery, and Half Price Books Thursday, December 5, 2019: Library, Dollar Store, and Upper Arlington Concourse Gallery Friday, December 6, 2019: Movies ($5), Nationwide Holiday Bazaar, and Thrift Store ...

Director’s Download: November 2019

In this week’s edition of Director’s Download: A Token of Our AppreciationUpcoming EventsOctober Employees of the MonthStrategic Planning UpdateReminder to Update Personal InformationWishes for a Happy Thanksgiving ...

X